Week 1 Reminder / Skype

Just a reminder that the first session for the Reading Technics group is this coming Tuesday. I’ve had no objections to the timeslot so we’ll start at 6.30 and finish around 8. For further instructions on getting there see here: https://readingtechnics.wordpress.com/2013/06/24/week-1-information/

A couple of extra points:
– I hope you’ve made good progress with the reading. For those without the book, I’ll continue to send through the relevant sections weekly. If you don’t have access to the reading then please let me know.

– I’ve had a couple of people mention joining via Skype. It would seem a particularly appropriate method of participation given our reading matter so I’m happy to give it a go. Prior experience suggests that these things never quite go according to plan but hopefully we can muddle through with minimal disruption. If you do want to participate in this way please email me to let me know your Skype details and so I can make the necessary technical preparations.

That’s all for now, see you in a few days…

Leave a Reply

